Our Staff

Organizational Leadership

ssmith
Sylvia Smith
Executive Director
(630) 864-3800
ssmith@mygiantsteps.org
sbochenek  
Sherry Bochenek
Director of Curriculum,
Instruction and Assessment
(630) 864-3897
sbochenek@mygiantsteps.org


lewers
Lisa Ewers
Director of Development
(630) 864-3811
lewers@mygiantsteps.org
 cturturillo
Charlotte Turturillo
Senior Director of Finance
(630) 864-3815
cturturillo@mygiantsteps.org


tbrody  
Tracy Brody
Human Resources Manager
(630) 864-3844
tbrody@mygiantsteps.org
bkaufman
Becky Kaufman
Director of Elementary Services
(630) 864-3822
bkaufman@mygiantsteps.org
 


lpeterson
Lillian Peterson
Director of Transition,
Canopy Adult & Ancillary Services
(630) 864-3856
lpeterson@mygiantsteps.org
lwhalen
Leslie Whalen
Director of
Policy and Compliance
(630) 864-3832
lwhalen@mygiantsteps.org



Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Giant Steps will not sell, share or exchange personal contact information collected from this website with other organizations.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.