Our Staff

Organizational Leadership

ssmith  
Dr. Sylvia Smith
Executive Director
(630) 864-3800
ssmith@mygiantsteps.org
  asturm  
Angelina Strum
Director of Special Education
(630) 864-3863
astrum@mygiantsteps.org

 
bkaufman  
Becky Kaufman
Elementary Services Administrator
(630) 864-3822
bkaufman@mygiantsteps.org
 
  lpeterson  
Jen Brown
Secondary and Transition Sr. Program Supervisor
(630) 864-3829
jebrown@mygiantsteps.org

 
lpeterson  
Lillian Peterson
Director of Canopy Adult Program 
& Christine’s Dream Equine Program
(630) 864-3856
lpeterson@mygiantsteps.org
  sbochenek    
Sherry Bochenek
Senior Supervisor of Curriculum,
Instruction, and Assessment
(630) 864-3897
sbochenek@mygiantsteps.org

 
tbrody    
Tracy Brody
Human Resources Manager
(630) 864-3844
tbrody@mygiantsteps.org
   tbrody  
Sam Cannata
Finance Operations Director
(630) 864-3815
scannata@mygiantsteps.org

 
tbrody    
Lisa Ewers
Major Gifts Director
(630) 864-3811
lewers@mygiantsteps.org
     
 

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Giant Steps will not sell, share or exchange personal contact information collected from this website with other organizations.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.